Finally!

11 08 2007

For at least a year, I’ve wanted to create a blog. I felt so limited and constrained by what in the world I would name my blog. Well, Lpod it is. We just returned from a fantastic trip to the San Juan Islands where we spent some time at a favorite state park. As we arrived the L pod was on their way to the park. I ran (in a dress) as fast as I could down the trail to the beach. Here are a few of the photos I snapped while there. I guess it is fitting if you knew me and my friend Karmonocky back in 1989.

Breathtaking San Juan SunsetComing Up For Air

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 08 2007
Scott

Hi L-Pod!!!

21 08 2007
Karmonocky

I got a shout out! I LOVED reading all of this 🙂 I love you so much. You seem so happy so maybe, just maybe I’ll stop bugging you to come to Texas 😉 Tell Scott hi and go grab yourself a honeybun from the market!

Leave a Reply

