Good Morning

14 11 2007

BeautifulĀ Sunrise

Actions

Information

6 responses

15 11 2007
Jessica

Gorgeous!

16 11 2007
Martha

Pretty–but I like sunsets better when I’m personally experiencing them!!

17 11 2007
Martha

O.K. I just read my comment. It makes no sense. What I meant to say is–Sunsets are better than sunrises!!

19 11 2007
thegarrisonfamily

Wow! what a picture?!?! Beautiful…I am going to try your recipe below…keep em coming. I am ALWAYS looking for doable (is that how you spell that and is it even a word really??) dish!

20 11 2007
Pam May

OK so maybe you do live in God’s country. Or do we have sunrises here? Not sure I’m a late riser now that the kids are grown and gone.

20 11 2007
Pam May

I just want you to know I sort of feel cool being on the blog roll list. What’s with the other moms???

Leave a Reply

